VMC Members
Vidyalaya Management Committee

K.V.Ranikhet is a Defence Sector Vidyalaya. Commandant of KRC Ranikhet is the Chairman of the Vidyalaya Management Committee (VMC) & the Vidyalaya Executive Committee (VEC).

The VMC & VEC look after the school affairs. Principal of the Vidyalaya is the Secretary of these committees.

S.No. Name of VMC Member Designation Position
1 Brig. Atesh Chahar Commandant KRC, Ranikhet Chairman
2 Lt. Col. M K Singh GSO-1(Trg), KRC , Ranikhet Nominee Chairman
3 Dr Sanjay Shrivastava AE, Uttrakhand PeyJal Nigam, Ranikhet Parent Member
4 Mrs Deepa Bisht Teacher, govt. Primary School, Badhan, Ranikhet Parent Member
5 Mr Kamlesh Joshi Principal Army Schoo, Ranikhet Eminent Educationest
6 Smt Kanchan Johi Principal JNV, Tarikhet Ranikhet Eminent Educationest
7 Dr K S Mahar MO, Cantt Hospital Ranikhet Eminent Doctor
8 Mr Vipin Sah Ex Principal, National Inter college, Ranikhet Eminent Person
9 Mr. Lalit Mohan Arya Principal, Cantt. School Ranikhet Representative of SC/ST
10 Mrs Hemanti Nitwal PGT (Bio0 KV Ranikhet Teacher Representative
11 Dr. Mala Tewary Principal KV Ranikhet Member Secretary
12 GE MES Ranikhet Technical Member
13 CEO Cantt Board Ranikhet Co Opeted Member
14 Maj. M K SIngh Educationist Officer, KRC Ranikhet Chairman CGEWCC

Back to Top

The provisional admission lists for Class 1 for the session 2019-20 are displayed on the admission list page, the actual admission status will be confirmed by the Vidyalaya only.